GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Email: wowcorporate@gmail.com
Phone: 781-785-0160

MASSACHUSETTS

WOW! Bellingham
799 S Main Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
508-883-8100

Bellingham@wownewengland.com

WOW! Brockton
75 Campanelli Industrial Drive
Brockton, MA 02301
508-583-2002

Brockton@wownewengland.com

WOW! Fall River
18 Pocasset Street
Fall River, MA 02721
508-679-2900

FallRiver@wownewengland.com

WOW! Medford
200 Boston Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
781-393-1805

Medford@wownewengland.com

WOW! Methuen
436 Broadway
Methuen, MA 01844
978-725-8550

Methuen@wownewengland.com

WOW! New Bedford
500 Kings Highway
New Bedford, MA 02745
508-995-6668

NewBedford@wownewengland.com

WOW! Norwood
911 Boston-Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062
781-762-6999

Norwood@wownewengland.com

WOW! Peabody
216 Newbury Street
Peabody, MA 01960
978-530-4242

Peabody@wowgyms.com

WOW! Randolph
50 Warren Street
Randolph, MA 02368
781-986-5555

Randolph@wownewengland.com

WOW! Taunton
2 Galleria Mall Drive
Taunton, MA 02780
508-880-0440

Taunton@wownewengland.com

WOW! Waltham
41 Seyon Street
Waltham, MA 02453
781-893-1100

Waltham@wownewengland.com

RHODE ISLAND

WOW! East Providence
1925 Pawtucket Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
401-434-1122

EastProvidence@wownewengland.com

WOW! Warwick
3030 W Shore Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401-739-9002

Warwick@wownewengland.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

WOW! Nashua
300 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
603-883-4004

Nashua@wownewengland.com

We will be closed from Tuesday, March 17 through April 7th

Click Here to Learn More

We are sorry for the inconvenience but in consideration of safety for our community and staff

We will be closed from Tuesday, March 17 through April 7th

Please be safe and follow CDC guidelines as we all have our part to do in putting an end to this virus.

For concerns please connect with us on wowcares@wownewengland.com and check us out on FB and our website wownewengland.com for updates.

In Fitness & Health,
WOW Management